Snälla hjälp mej.. VAD är det här???

Dear ilona Svensson

 

 I welcomed your response to my proposal; I know that you didn’t know my late client Mr. Ronald Svensson. But I want to use you and clam the money since you are bearing the same surname with him

 

 Before we proceed I want you to realize that we are not harming any body or family, the depositor (my client) died On the 22end of March 2005,  including his wife and only daughter, all effort to locate his extended relative and family members through their consulate were all in vain, That is why i contacted you to stand as his next of kin since you are bearing the same last name with him so that the sum of  $4.8m usd will be transferred into your account as his next of kin/family member.

 

 An operative account can no longer exist more than six years in African banks, after two years the account would be placed under a dormant vault, then after some six years the account must be closed as unclaimed bill if the owners or a relative of the account beneficiary fails to claim the fund left in the account.

Dear ilona svensson i want you to bear in mind that I have decided to offer you 25% of the total money immediately the fund is confirmed into your account

 

 You will agree with me that leaving this fund to disappear just like a wind is senseless when I have all the facilities and information’s required to claim this fund through your help.

 

 Before further procedure let me give you a guarantee that you will not face any queries or hindrance now or after the successful conclusion of this business deal, you can agree with me that I can not associate my self in any business / transaction that might bring curse or problems to my family as a married man and a father of two kids / a religious father that can not associate my self in business/transaction that might dent my good image or damage my had earned good reputation.

 

 I guarantee that this will be executed under legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law.

 In your response, do send to me a copy of your International Passport or any of your ID to enable me get n Affidavit in your favor to support the claims.

 

Please could you provide me with your personal details where I can reach you any time?

 

här stod det bara adress och telefon, e-mail och sånt.

Hjälp mej!!! 

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Heidi

Min första känsla var att någon försöker lura dig. Tycker det är lite skumt när man ska lämna ut personliga uppgifter till folk man inte känner.

hmm kan inte råda dig till vad du ska göra tyvärr.

2009-10-30 @ 21:19:37
Postat av: Teresa

Typiskt scam. Har läst mycket om sånt här efter att ha fått nåt liknande när jag satte ut en jobbsökar annons på nätet. Skicka absolut inga uppgifter om dig själv!

2009-10-31 @ 01:20:42
Postat av: Charlotte

Finns bara ett ord för alla typer av sådana mail:

B L U F F!!!

2009-11-01 @ 10:22:16
Postat av: ღ MONIXX ღ

Jag saknar dina blogginlägg.. När kommer du igång igen? Snart hoppas jag ;-) Ha in te bloggpaus fööör länge. hihi

Kram

2010-01-18 @ 14:01:32
URL: http://monixx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0